Berkeley universities

Pac-12 Announces Final Conference Schedule and Whistleblower Times


Cal opens regular season play Nov. 7

BERKELEY The full Pac-12 women’s basketball schedule, including peak times and broadcast times, was announced Tuesday.

Cal will play 20 games on the Pac-12 network in addition to a nationally televised game against Notre Dame at the first Citi Shamrock Classic on November 12 on NBC and Peacock, which marks the first-ever live broadcast of a women’s college basketball game for the network.

The Bears will play an exhibition game against Vanguard on Nov. 3 before kicking off the 2022-23 regular season with a matchup against Cal State Northridge on Nov. 7 at Haas Pavilion. Cal will compete in two non-conference tournaments, starting with the LMU Thanksgiving Tournament on Nov. 25-26, before hosting the annual Raising The BAR Invitational on Dec. 3-4.

The Bears will begin conference play with a road game at Stanford on Dec. 23. Cal’s schedule includes seven opponents from last year’s NCAA Tournament.

2022-23 California Women’s Basketball Regular Season Schedule


































DATE DAYTIME TIME (PT) OPPONENT LOCATION TV
November 3 Thursday 7 p.m. Vanguard (eg.) Berkeley, California.
November 7 Monday 4 p.m. CSUN Berkeley, California.
November 12 Saturday 1 p.m. our Lady % Saint Louis, Mo. NBC, Peacock
November 16 Wednesday 7 p.m. Idaho Berkeley, California.
November 20 Sunday 1 p.m. Sainte Marie Moraga, California.
November 25 Friday 6:30 p.m. LMU # Los Angeles, California.
November 26 Saturday 3:30 p.m. Montana # Los Angeles, California.
December 3 Saturday 11:00 Arkansas Pine-Bluff ^ Berkeley, California.
December 4 Sunday 1:00 p.m. EMS ^ Berkeley, California.
December 10 Saturday 8 p.m. Peaceful Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
December 16 Friday 7 p.m. University of San Diego Berkeley, California.
December 18 Sunday 2 p.m. Florida A&M Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
December 23 Friday 12 p.m. * Stanford, California. Pac-12 network
December 31st Saturday 7 p.m. arizona * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
January 2 Monday 12 p.m. Arizona Street * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
January 8 Sunday 4 p.m. * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
January 13 Friday 7 p.m. USC* Los Angeles, California. Pac-12 network
January 15 Sunday 12 p.m. * Los Angeles, California. Pac-12 network
January 20 Friday 11:30 a.m. * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
January 22 Sunday 4 p.m. Utah* Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
January 27 Friday 7 p.m. Oregon * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
January 29 Sunday 1 p.m. Oregon Street * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
February 3 Friday 7 p.m. Washington* Seattle, Washington. Pac-12 network
February 5 Sunday 12 p.m. Washington Street * Pullman, Wash. Pac-12 network
February 10 Friday 6 p.m. Arizona Street * Temple, Arizona. Pac-12 network
12 February Sunday 11 a.m. arizona * Tucson, Arizona. Pac-12 network
February 17 Friday 6 p.m. * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
February 19 Sunday 1 p.m. USC * Berkeley, California. Pac-12 network
February 23 Thursday 4 p.m. Utah* Salt Lake City, UT Pac-12 network
February 25 Saturday 11 a.m. * Boulder, Colorado. Pac-12 network

Home games at the Haas Pavilion are shown in bold; % Classic Citi Shamrock; # LMU Thanksgiving Tournament; ^ Raising The BAR Invitational; * Pac-12 conference game

For more information on 2022-23 tickets, visit CalBears.com/tickets or call (800) GO BEARS (462-3277) and press option 3.

STAY PUBLISHED

For more in-depth coverage of Cal women’s basketball, follow the Bears on Twitter (@CalWBball), Instagram (@CalWBBball) and Facebook (/CalWBball/).